Insights

Merchant Management Fees Explained

What is a Merchant Management Fee and Why am I Being Charged It?

Wed 27th Nov 2019

Sam’s PCI Training

Sam's PCI Training and how it has benefited our customers.

Mon 18th Nov 2019

The Royal William Yard-Plymouth

A guide to one of Plymouth’s premier destinations

Tue 29th Oct 2019

Make-A-Wish Foundation

We support Make-A-Wish Foundation on a monthly basis.

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Client Portal Overview

Your Merchant Management Portal

Wed 28th Aug 2019

nexpay's PCI DSS Registration details

What is a PCI DSS Participating Organisation?

Sun 28th Jul 2019

nexpay Goes Carbon Neutral

Reducing our CO2 footprint

Fri 12th Jul 2019

nexpay's Visa Global Registration Details

What Is The Visa Global Registry of Service Providers?

Wed 3rd Jul 2019

nexpay Complaint Handling Process

V1.3 Update to our company policies

Wed 5th Jun 2019

Interview with clothing brand Gant

The Champsionships, held at London’s Roehampton Club, has a “now vs. next” theme.

Thu 18th Apr 2019

nexpay Sponsored GANT Championships – Pre-Wimbledon

The new, intimate pre-Wimbledon international tennis event.

Mon 23rd Jul 2018

GDPR Privacy Policy

We know that you care how information about you is used and shared and we appreciate your trust in us to do that carefully and sensibly. This notice describes our privacy policy and forms part of our GDPR compliance.

Tue 15th May 2018

nexpay on the Future of Cards PSR Panel

Managing Director, Sebastian Wood providing his thoughts on the future of the industry

Tue 3rd Apr 2018

Nexpay Data Protection Register Details

Our Data Protection Registration Details

Wed 22nd Nov 2017

Ride 4Five

Ben and Sean have completed their excellent adventure!

Mon 23rd Oct 2017

nexpay Welcome the Ride "4Five"

nexpay support local duo cycling up four mountains, five climbs - reaching 76,000 feet!

Wed 14th Jun 2017

nexpay Continue to Shine!

Through sponsoring Shine’s Virtual Balloon Race, nexpay can help support those affected by spina bifida and hydrocephalus

Tue 6th Jun 2017